Mid American Quality Tested Hay Auction

Hay and Feed Auction in 40274 408th Street, Sauk Centre Minnesota, United States

15 Thursday
15th April, 2021 12:30 PM

Mid American Quality Tested Hay Auction

Hay and Feed Auction in 40274 408th Street, Sauk Centre Minnesota, United States

Thursday at - 15th April , 2021

Notes

In case of severe weather on any sale day, please listen to KASM 1150 Albany, or phone auctioneers for further info.

Description

Regular Fall & Winter Schedule being the 1st & 3rd Thursdays of each month September through May as Follows:

Thursday, September 3, 2020
Thursday, September 17, 2020
Thursday, October 1, 2020
Thursday, October 15, 2020
Thursday, November 5, 2020
Thursday, November 19, 2020
Thursday, December 3, 2020
Thursday, December 17, 2020

Thursday, January 7, 2021
Thursday, January 21, 2021
Thursday, February 4, 2021
Thursday, February 18, 2021
Thursday, March 4, 2021
Thursday, March 18, 2021
Thursday, April 1, 2021
Thursday, April 15, 2021
Thursday, May 6, 2021
Thursday, May 20, 2021

 

This quality tested hay auction will feature large and small loads of quality tested dairy hay, as well as young stock hay and bedding of all types. Hay will be sold by weight and in most cases, tested prior to selling. Loads will be sold in order of consignment. All loads should be in lot by 10:30 a.m. on the day of sale to be tested.


The hay auctions will be run in a business-like, professional manner which you have come to expect from Mid-American Auction Co., Inc. All hay can be tested on the premises with scales available nearby.


We look forward to your participation and continued support of this hay auction. Whether buying, selling or simply stopping to visit, we appreciate your interest!

Map

Close

Location has been calculated by address and may not be 100% accurate.

Auction Items For Sale

Files

Regular Fall & Winter Schedule being the 1st & 3rd Thursdays of each month September through May as Follows:

Thursday, September 3, 2020
Thursday, September 17, 2020
Thursday, October 1, 2020
Thursday, October 15, 2020
Thursday, November 5, 2020
Thursday, November 19, 2020
Thursday, December 3, 2020
Thursday, December 17, 2020

Thursday, January 7, 2021
Thursday, January 21, 2021
Thursday, February 4, 2021
Thursday, February 18, 2021
Thursday, March 4, 2021
Thursday, March 18, 2021
Thursday, April 1, 2021
Thursday, April 15, 2021
Thursday, May 6, 2021
Thursday, May 20, 2021

 

This quality tested hay auction will feature large and small loads of quality tested dairy hay, as well as young stock hay and bedding of all types. Hay will be sold by weight and in most cases, tested prior to selling. Loads will be sold in order of consignment. All loads should be in lot by 10:30 a.m. on the day of sale to be tested.


The hay auctions will be run in a business-like, professional manner which you have come to expect from Mid-American Auction Co., Inc. All hay can be tested on the premises with scales available nearby.


We look forward to your participation and continued support of this hay auction. Whether buying, selling or simply stopping to visit, we appreciate your interest!

contact_phone