PURPLE WAVE AUCTION
ADD TO: | Email Alerts Receive Email Alerts from this Auctioneer | More Sales Receive RSS Feed
825 Levee Drive
Manhattan, KS United States
66502
Phone: toll free 1.866.608.9283 Contact: Customer Service
Fax: 785.539.5356 Email: Email the Auctioneer
Website: http://www.purplewave.com


Purple Wave Auction is an internet auction service that will sells used equipment to the highest bidder. The easiest, most straightforward way to buy and sell used equipment. Visit  www.purplewave.com or email us at auction@purplewave.com


Wednesday October 22, 2014
Hesston, KS. United States
Thursday October 23, 2014
Liberty, MO. United States
Wednesday October 29, 2014
El Dorado, KS. United States
Thursday October 30, 2014
Atoka, OK. United States
Tuesday November 04, 2014
Lawrence, KS. United States
Wednesday November 05, 2014
Balko, OK. United States
Thursday November 06, 2014
Liberal, KS. United States
Wednesday November 12, 2014
Willow Springs, MO. United States
Tuesday November 18, 2014
United States
Wednesday November 19, 2014
Platte, SD. United States
Thursday November 20, 2014
Montezuma, IA. United States
Tuesday December 02, 2014
Lincoln, KS. United States
October 2 LaForge Construction retirement auction
Aaron visits with Kenny LaForge about his retirement auction for LaForge Construction that closes October 2, 2014.

Read More >>


 

YouTube Video
Facebook
Real Estate
Classifieds