PURPLE WAVE AUCTION
ADD TO: | Email Alerts Receive Email Alerts from this Auctioneer | More Sales Receive RSS Feed
825 Levee Drive
Manhattan, KS United States
66502
Phone: toll free 1.866.608.9283 Contact: Customer Service
Fax: 785.539.5356 Email: Email the Auctioneer
Website: http://www.purplewave.com


Purple Wave Auction is an internet auction service that will sells used equipment to the highest bidder. The easiest, most straightforward way to buy and sell used equipment. Visit  www.purplewave.com or email us at auction@purplewave.com


Tuesday December 02, 2014
Lincoln, KS. United States
Wednesday December 03, 2014
Humboldt, KS. United States
Thursday December 04, 2014
Wichita, KS. United States
Monday December 08, 2014
United States
Tuesday December 09, 2014
Topeka, KS. United States
Tuesday December 16, 2014
Princeton, MO. United States
Tuesday December 16, 2014
New Iberia, LA. United States
Wednesday December 17, 2014
Lenexa, KS. United States
Thursday December 18, 2014
Chanute, KS. United States
Tuesday December 30, 2014
Jefferson City, MO. United States
Wednesday December 31, 2014
Lee's Summit, MO. United States
Tuesday January 06, 2015
Copeland, KS. United States
Wednesday January 14, 2015
United States
Thursday January 15, 2015
United States
Tuesday January 20, 2015
United States
Kent Montgomery territory manager for northern Missouri
Aaron visits with Kent Montgomery, Purple Wave's territory manager for northeastern Missouri. The post Kent Montgomery territory manager for northern Missouri appeared first on Purple Wave.

Read More >>


 

YouTube Video
Facebook
Real Estate
Classifieds