PURPLE WAVE AUCTION
ADD TO: | Email Alerts Receive Email Alerts from this Auctioneer | More Sales Receive RSS Feed
825 Levee Drive
Manhattan, KS United States
66502
Phone: toll free 1.866.608.9283 Contact: Customer Service
Fax: 785.539.5356 Email: Email the Auctioneer
Website: http://www.purplewave.com


Purple Wave Auction is an internet auction service that will sells used equipment to the highest bidder. The easiest, most straightforward way to buy and sell used equipment. Visit  www.purplewave.com or email us at auction@purplewave.com


Thursday April 24, 2014
Wichita, KS. United States
Tuesday April 29, 2014
Wichita, KS. United States
Wednesday April 30, 2014
Manhattan, KS. United States
Tuesday May 06, 2014
Abilene, KS. United States
Wednesday May 07, 2014
United States
Wednesday May 14, 2014
Buhler, KS. United States
Thursday May 15, 2014
Richmond, MO. United States
Tuesday May 20, 2014
Osborne, KS. United States
Wednesday May 28, 2014
United States
Thursday May 29, 2014
Letts, IA. United States
Tuesday June 03, 2014
North Kansas City, MO. United States
Wednesday June 11, 2014
United States
Thursday June 12, 2014
United States
Monday June 30, 2014
Atoka, OK. United States
The economics of selling unreserved
Andy discusses price level expectations for sellers unfamiliar with unreserved auctions. The post The economics of selling unreserved appeared first on Purple Wave.

Read More >>


 

YouTube Video
Facebook
Real Estate
Classifieds