SOUTH CAROLINA AUCTIONS
85 upcoming auctions available
South Carolina Auctions Alerts     |     RSS Feed     |     Google Maps
Tuesday November 25, 2014
Iron Horse Auction Company - Online Auction
Chesterfield County, SC. United States
Friday November 28, 2014
Pelzer, SC. United States
Friday November 28, 2014
Pelzer, SC. United States
Tuesday December 02, 2014
Barnwell, SC. United States
Wednesday December 03, 2014
Hansen and Young - Online Auction
Barnwell, SC. United States
Wednesday December 03, 2014
Iron Horse Auction Company - Online Auction
Barnwell, SC. United States
Wednesday December 03, 2014
Taylors, SC. United States
Wednesday December 03, 2014
Clinton, SC. United States
Clinton, SC - 3 Bedroom Home - Online Only Auction       Clinton, SC - 3 Bedroom Home - Online Only Auction       Clinton, SC - 3 Bedroom Home - Online Only Auction
Wednesday December 03, 2014
Greenville, SC. United States
Transformer Substation & Switchgear       Transformer Substation & Switchgear       Transformer Substation & Switchgear
Thursday December 04, 2014
Tranzon - Real Estate Auction
Dewees Island, SC. United States
Beachfront 1.82+/- Acres -- Sells to High Bidder at or above $100,000 - Pristine Dewees Island, SC       Beachfront 1.82+/- Acres -- Sells to High Bidder at or above $100,000 - Pristine Dewees Island, SC       Beachfront 1.82+/- Acres -- Sells to High Bidder at or above $100,000 - Pristine Dewees Island, SC
Thursday December 04, 2014
J.R. Dixon Auctions - Online Auction
Bishopville, SC. United States
Thursday December 04, 2014
Gray Court, SC. United States
Friday December 05, 2014
Belton, SC. United States
Home & Acreage on Pineland Meadows Rd, Belton, SC       Home & Acreage on Pineland Meadows Rd, Belton, SC       Home & Acreage on Pineland Meadows Rd, Belton, SC
Saturday December 06, 2014
Anderson, SC. United States
Estate Auction for the Klatt Estate #2       Estate Auction for the Klatt Estate #2       Estate Auction for the Klatt Estate #2
Saturday December 06, 2014
Anderson, SC. United States
Monday December 08, 2014
Iron Horse Auction Company - Online Auction
Myrtle Beach, SC. United States
Tuesday December 09, 2014
Taylors, SC. United States
Friday December 12, 2014
Greer, SC. United States
Greer, SC - 3 Bedroom Home - Online Only Auction       Greer, SC - 3 Bedroom Home - Online Only Auction       Greer, SC - 3 Bedroom Home - Online Only Auction
Friday December 12, 2014
Spartanburg, SC. United States
Spartanburg, SC - 3 Bedroom Home - Online Only Auction       Spartanburg, SC - 3 Bedroom Home - Online Only Auction       Spartanburg, SC - 3 Bedroom Home - Online Only Auction
Friday December 12, 2014
Columbia, SC. United States
Columbia, SC - 3 Bedroom Home - Online Only Auction       Columbia, SC - 3 Bedroom Home - Online Only Auction       Columbia, SC - 3 Bedroom Home - Online Only Auction
Friday December 12, 2014
Fountain Inn, SC. United States
Friday December 12, 2014
Pelzer, SC. United States
Home & Acreage on Augusta Rd, Pelzer, SC       Home & Acreage on Augusta Rd, Pelzer, SC       Home & Acreage on Augusta Rd, Pelzer, SC
Monday December 15, 2014
Easley, SC. United States
Friday March 27, 2015
Easley, SC. United States
Wren Area Real Estate Auction       Wren Area Real Estate Auction       Wren Area Real Estate Auction
Friday January 01, 2016
Chris Pracht Auctioneers - Online Auction
Greenville, SC. United States
Saturday January 02, 2016
Chris Pracht Auctioneers - Online Auction
Greenville, SC. United States
Sunday January 03, 2016
Chris Pracht Auctioneers - Online Auction
Greenville, SC. United States
Monday January 04, 2016
Chris Pracht Auctioneers - Online Auction
Greenville, SC. United States
Tuesday January 05, 2016
Chris Pracht Auctioneers - Online Auction
Greenville, SC. United States
Wednesday January 06, 2016
Chris Pracht Auctioneers - Online Auction
Greenville, SC. United States
Thursday January 07, 2016
Chris Pracht Auctioneers - Online Auction
Piedmont, SC. United States
Friday January 08, 2016
Chris Pracht Auctioneers - Online Auction
Greenville, SC. United States
Saturday January 09, 2016
Chris Pracht Auctioneers - Online Auction
Anderson, SC. United States
Sunday January 10, 2016
Chris Pracht Auctioneers - Online Auction
Greenville, SC. United States
Monday January 11, 2016
Chris Pracht Auctioneers - Online Auction
Rock Hill, SC. United States
Wednesday January 13, 2016
Chris Pracht Auctioneers - Online Auction
Anderson, SC. United States
Thursday January 14, 2016
Chris Pracht Auctioneers - Online Auction
Columbia, SC. United States
Friday January 15, 2016
Chris Pracht Auctioneers - Online Auction
Kline, SC. United States
Saturday January 16, 2016
Chris Pracht Auctioneers - Online Auction
Anderson & Iva, SC. United States
Sunday January 17, 2016
Chris Pracht Auctioneers - Online Auction
Chesterfield, Darlington, Marlboro, Lee & Sumter, SC. United States
Monday January 18, 2016
Chris Pracht Auctioneers - Online Auction
Murrells Inlet, SC. United States
Tuesday January 19, 2016
Chris Pracht Auctioneers - Online Auction
Camden, SC. United States
Wednesday January 20, 2016
Chris Pracht Auctioneers - Online Auction
Richland County, SC. United States
Thursday January 21, 2016
Chris Pracht Auctioneers - Online Auction
Abbeville, Greenwood & McCormick Counties, SC. United States
Friday January 22, 2016
Chris Pracht Auctioneers - Online Auction
Marlboro County, SC. United States
Saturday January 23, 2016
Chris Pracht Auctioneers - Online Auction
Anderson, SC. United States
Sunday January 24, 2016
Chris Pracht Auctioneers - Online Auction
Edgefield, SC. United States
Tuesday January 26, 2016
Chris Pracht Auctioneers - Online Auction
Lee County, SC. United States
Wednesday January 27, 2016
Chris Pracht Auctioneers - Online Auction
Sumter, SC. United States
Thursday January 28, 2016
Chris Pracht Auctioneers - Online Auction
Belton, SC. United States
Friday January 29, 2016
Chris Pracht Auctioneers - Online Auction
Lee County, SC. United States
Saturday January 30, 2016
Chris Pracht Auctioneers - Online Auction
Jasper & BeaufortCounties, SC. United States
Sunday January 31, 2016
Chris Pracht Auctioneers - Online Auction
SC. United States
Monday February 01, 2016
Chris Pracht Auctioneers - Online Auction
Anderson, SC. United States
Tuesday February 02, 2016
Chris Pracht Auctioneers - Online Auction
Anderson, SC. United States
Wednesday February 03, 2016
Chris Pracht Auctioneers - Online Auction
Union, SC. United States
Thursday February 04, 2016
Chris Pracht Auctioneers - Online Auction
Anderson, SC. United States
Friday February 05, 2016
Chris Pracht Auctioneers - Online Auction
Anderson, SC. United States
Saturday February 06, 2016
Chris Pracht Auctioneers - Online Auction
Anderson, SC. United States
Sunday February 07, 2016
Chris Pracht Auctioneers - Online Auction
Jefferson, SC. United States
Monday February 08, 2016
Chris Pracht Auctioneers - Online Auction
Oconee County, SC. United States
Tuesday February 09, 2016
Chris Pracht Auctioneers - Online Auction
West Union, SC. United States
Wednesday February 10, 2016
Chris Pracht Auctioneers - Online Auction
Townville, SC. United States
Thursday February 11, 2016
Chris Pracht Auctioneers - Online Auction
Union County, SC. United States
Friday February 12, 2016
Chris Pracht Auctioneers - Online Auction
Starr, SC. United States
Saturday February 13, 2016
Chris Pracht Auctioneers - Online Auction
Anderson, SC. United States
Sunday February 14, 2016
Chris Pracht Auctioneers - Online Auction
Anderson, SC. United States
Monday February 15, 2016
Chris Pracht Auctioneers - Online Auction
Aiken County, SC. United States
Wednesday February 17, 2016
Chris Pracht Auctioneers - Online Auction
Anderson, SC. United States
Friday February 19, 2016
Chris Pracht Auctioneers - Online Auction
Union County, SC. United States
Saturday February 20, 2016
Chris Pracht Auctioneers - Online Auction
Chesterfield County, SC. United States
Sunday February 21, 2016
Chris Pracht Auctioneers - Online Auction
Anderson, SC. United States
Monday February 22, 2016
Chris Pracht Auctioneers - Online Auction
Anderson, SC. United States
Wednesday February 24, 2016
Chris Pracht Auctioneers - Online Auction
Anderson, SC. United States
Thursday February 25, 2016
Chris Pracht Auctioneers - Online Auction
Georgetown, SC. United States
Friday February 26, 2016
Chris Pracht Auctioneers - Online Auction
Pageland, SC. United States
Saturday February 27, 2016
Chris Pracht Auctioneers - Online Auction
Mt Crogan, SC. United States
Sunday February 28, 2016
Chris Pracht Auctioneers - Online Auction
Anderson, SC. United States
Wednesday March 02, 2016
Chris Pracht Auctioneers - Online Auction
Iva, SC. United States
Thursday March 03, 2016
Chris Pracht Auctioneers - Online Auction
Lee County, SC. United States
Saturday March 05, 2016
Chris Pracht Auctioneers - Online Auction
Anderson, SC. United States
Monday March 07, 2016
Chris Pracht Auctioneers - Online Auction
Anderson, SC. United States
Tuesday March 08, 2016
Chris Pracht Auctioneers - Online Auction
Charleston, SC. United States
Wednesday March 09, 2016
Chris Pracht Auctioneers - Online Auction
SC. United States