AUCTIONS
43 upcoming auctions available
Auctions Alerts     |     RSS Feed     |     Google Maps
Tuesday April 22, 2014
Plainwell, MI. United States
Tuesday April 22, 2014
Midland, MI. United States
Tuesday April 22, 2014
Miedema Auctioneering, Inc. - Industrial Auction
Troy, MI. United States
Wednesday April 23, 2014
Miedema Auctioneering, Inc. - Construction Auction
Multiple Locations, MI. United States
Thursday April 24, 2014
Owosso, MI. United States
Thursday April 24, 2014
Owosso, MI. United States
Thursday April 24, 2014
Owosso, MI. United States
Saturday April 26, 2014
Rockford, MI. United States
Horse Trailer *Primitives*Tools       Horse Trailer *Primitives*Tools       Horse Trailer *Primitives*Tools
2014 | Consignment Auction | Morrice       2014 | Consignment Auction | Morrice       2014 | Consignment Auction | Morrice
Tuesday April 29, 2014
Miedema Auctioneering, Inc. - Construction Auction
Metamora, MI. United States
RM Excavating Company Online Auction       RM Excavating Company Online Auction       RM Excavating Company Online Auction
Tuesday April 29, 2014
Mason, MI. United States
Wednesday April 30, 2014
Williamston, MI. United States
3510 Zimmer Rd, Williamston, MI       3510 Zimmer Rd, Williamston, MI       3510 Zimmer Rd, Williamston, MI
Wednesday April 30, 2014
Miedema Auctioneering, Inc. - Construction Auction
Multiple Locations, MI. United States
Complete Construction Trucking  Aggregate Company Liquidation       Complete Construction Trucking  Aggregate Company Liquidation       Complete Construction Trucking  Aggregate Company Liquidation
Thursday May 01, 2014
Laingsburg, MI. United States
Thursday May 01, 2014
Laingsburg, MI. United States
Thursday May 01, 2014
Ovid, MI. United States
Thursday May 01, 2014
Mason, MI. United States
Saturday May 03, 2014
Rockford, MI. United States
Saturday May 03, 2014
Rockford, MI. United States
Car*Log Furniture*Crystal       Car*Log Furniture*Crystal       Car*Log Furniture*Crystal
Saturday May 03, 2014
Sheridan, MI. United States
Tuesday May 06, 2014
Norton Shores, MI. United States
Tuesday May 13, 2014
Miedema Auctioneering, Inc. - Collectible Auction
Wayland, MI. United States
Tuesday May 13, 2014
Miedema Auctioneering, Inc. - Business Auction
Grandville, MI. United States
Tuesday May 13, 2014
Manchester, MI. United States
Wednesday May 14, 2014
Ovid, MI. United States
Wednesday May 14, 2014
Springport, MI. United States
2014 Kenneth Harper Estate in Byron MI       2014 Kenneth Harper Estate in Byron MI       2014 Kenneth Harper Estate in Byron MI
Tuesday May 20, 2014
Wayland, MI. United States
Tuesday May 20, 2014
Mason, MI. United States
Wednesday May 21, 2014
New Lothrop, MI. United States
Wednesday May 21, 2014
Durand, MI. United States
Thursday May 22, 2014
Williamston, MI. United States
570+/-A Ingham County- Omega Farms       570+/-A Ingham County- Omega Farms       570+/-A Ingham County- Omega Farms
Tuesday May 27, 2014
Wayland, MI. United States
Wednesday May 28, 2014
Perry, MI. United States
Wednesday May 28, 2014
Owosso, MI. United States
Thursday May 29, 2014
Belding, MI. United States
Silver Sporting Rounds*Tools*Antiques*Guns              Silver Sporting Rounds*Tools*Antiques*Guns              Silver Sporting Rounds*Tools*Antiques*Guns
2014 Saddles Tractor Furniture Tools in Highland MI       2014 Saddles Tractor Furniture Tools in Highland MI       2014 Saddles Tractor Furniture Tools in Highland MI
Saturday August 09, 2014
Elwell, MI. United States
Saturday August 09, 2014
Midland, MI. United States
Thursday January 01, 2015
Greenville, MI. United States